Bowlers Blog

Information for the Competitive Bowler

Day 2 of Bowlers Blog is underway…

Just a note to put up on top of the laundry list of bowling events that I posted on yesterday. I thought I’d share that I really like the idea of doing this site but I want it to be something that is a community effort. I’ve received some nice appreciation for putting this together and have received a little input on what readers would like as content. Is there anyone out there that would like to give some more input on what content bowlers would find desirable… maybe even add some content of their own?

I’d also like to make a statement regarding the origination of content. Most of everything on this site so far was not written by me. I have taken information previously compiled by others and represented it here. I will try my best to always notate the origin of any material I post in the article itself and in the list of contributors at the top of my man page. Should anyone else submit content they should also notate the origin of the material as well.

October 31, 2006 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

